‘Like’ my Facebook pages to see my new posts

Hi Guys

Given that I spend more time on Facebook than blogs, I’m trialling a system whereby I post to Facebook only (I know you can post to Facebook from WordPress but I like the layout when posting directly to FB). I see Facebook as a blog and twitter rolled into one.

I’ve recently added images from out two workshops in Tasmania, so to see what I’ve been up to lately, go onto Facebook and ‘Like’ my two pages:

- Tom Putt Panoramic Landscape Photography

- Tom Putt Photographic Workshops

Cheers,

Tom

~ by Tom Putt on May 10, 2011.

4 Responses to “‘Like’ my Facebook pages to see my new posts”

  1. Im amazed how you took that shots mate, Im one of your subscriber, lately i noticed that you wouldn’t update it timely so i guess i will just like your fb account too see your photog! Cheers!

  2. Hi Tom,

    That’s the great move, facebook became very popular and instead of sharing your personal stuff on wordpress its better to share on Facebook. If you have ever been to Cradle Mountain then please let me know and give some guidance we are planning our next trip there.

    Cheers,
    Brenda.

  3. Hey Great work Tom!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

